Skip to main content

FAQ: Appointments that were already billed keep pulling into a new invoice (WebABA Pro & Group)
*This article is no longer being updated. Visit the Therapy Brands Portal for current content.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Return to top